Nike Anti-Clog

So I took the opportunity to test my new Anti-Clog soleplate at my lunch brake today!


The Anti-Clog soleplate really suprised me by how good it actually works! 

So what I did was I used one boot of Nike Anti-Clog and one normal Nike soleplate, just to get a comparison. It has been raining couple days in a row so the field was really muddy with long grass, and you didn’t have to run for long before the normal soleplate was clogged.


I would recommend everyone to try Nike’s Anti-Clog! Feels a bit like magic .

Leave a Reply

