Nike Mercurial Superfly V “1998”

Honestly this project is one of the coolest thing this year! I had planned to do this custome makeover since early 2016. But I knew I had to wait for the right Superfly V boot to be released. 


So I decided to find a pair of Superfly V that basically had the right base colour, I chose the Nike “Elite Pack”!


As so often I trusted my good friend @maalinetti to help me with the paintjob. He never dissapoints me!

So my goal was to recreate the most famous boot in Nike Mercurial history, the Mercurial 1998 R9, by using the latest technology provided by Nike! 


Always looking forward to new projects and always happy when they turn up as great as these!

I promise that there will be more in the future, thank you for reading!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

