Top 5 Nike Mercurials


Probably my Top 5 Nike Mercurials!I got the iconic Mercurial 1.0 1998, I think this boots need to be here as it represents the whole family of Mercurial. The second is first ever Mercurial Vapor, the Vapor I from 2002, this boot is one of my big favourites! Next is maybe the most popular Mercurial of all time, the Vapor III 2006. Who ever you ask “which is his favourite Mercurial?” I bet 70% answers “the Vapor III”! Then we have the first Superfly I from 2009 with new flywire technology, this really was a big breaktrue as Nike managed to build a boot with less weight and still kept the durability. The las last boot I chose to this list is the new Superfly V 2016, specially the “EA-Sport” limited edition! Isn’t that a cool boot?!🙌🏻


Do you agree on this list or do you have an own Top 5? 

Leave a Reply

