3. Top10 Pickups of 2015

Top10 Pickups of 2015! #top10pickups   
3. Adidas Predator Precision 2000 Sg “Platinum” UK169/333. There is not much I need to say about these, every bootcollector knows how hard these are to find, especially brand new, with the holographic card and aluminium box! I’m a big fan of Predator Precision and I had been looking for these almost my entire time that I been collecting, since 2006. 

  
These were released only in United Kingdom, Germany, France and any other country?? And I guess these were one of the first David Beckham signature boots!

2 responses to “3. Top10 Pickups of 2015

  1. Hi I have a pair of these from the release date, I sold my collection about 2 years ago but kept these ones, just wondering were the best place is to advertise them for sale, thanks

Leave a Reply

