Adidas Predator Accelerator Generation

So I found the last colour of the Adidas Predator Accelerator! I have been looking for the red ones some years now, actually I have owned couple of them in the past but both times the boots were in worser condition than descripted in the listing. But this time I bought them from a friend of mine so I could count on him! 

  

 So thanks to my friend for the red pair, now I completed to have all the different colours of the famous Predator Accelerator.

These four colourways were released:

  • White/black
  • Black/red/White
  • Red/black
  • Electricity yellow (limited to a release of 999 pairs worldwide)

 And the blue pair in the picture is a custome made pair, I call the colourway “France98”! 😉
   
    
 

2 responses to “Adidas Predator Accelerator Generation

  1. Hi, I’ve just acquired a pair of UK Size 11 Adidas Accelerator Electricity which are in need of some restoration and wondered if you knew anyone who i could contact to get a quote together for the work? They could look fantastic after a bit of attention!

    Many thanks

    Pete

Leave a Reply

