Adidas Samba Primeknit “Legit vs. Replica”!

So I recently bought a pair of boots I have been after quait a while, Adidas Samba Primeknit Fg 1 of 150 pairs made. I also bought another pair, but they are replicas. I didn’t even know they made replicas of the Primeknits. 

  
So I took a look at them and compared them to the legit Primeknits, here’s what I found:

The innerlining and innersole is different. Also you can see that the figure of the knits in the toebox are different. A small colour difference  in the laces.

  
Next thing, it’s quait minor, but the figure of the knits on the outsole of the boot are slightly deifferent.

  
The Legit version got MiCoach locker with the cap in the soleplate, while replicas only have a simpel whole as the locker. 

After all I think they made a great economic version of the Primeknits, good job! Maybe they even last as long as the legit version if used!

Leave a Reply

